OCanFilmFest2019 Festival Jury

A shout-out and thanks to our
#OCanFilmFest2019 Festival Jury who helped us chose the 3 feature films and 11 short films we are screening on November 1 and 2. Thank you Niranjalli Varma, Reid Delong, Jean-François Dufault, Rachelle Spencer Mikita, Monique Fuller, Jaime Beaton, Brodie Cotnam, Khadije Taha, Kira Haller and Debbie Wolfenden.

Festival Passes for #ocanfilmfest2020 are available online now (discounted price until Oct 1).
Filmmakers: our 2020 Call for Submissions is open on FilmFreeway.